Three Eras of American Literature

Here’s the keynote presentation that we used all year to illuminate our elements of romanticism, realism and modernism.¬†Romanticism.Realism.Modernism

About bsullivan35

I am an English teacher working with great students at an independent school in Ct.
This entry was posted in 21st Century Learning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Three Eras of American Literature

  1. Hi there! I hope you do not mind but I decided to publish your blog:
    https://digitalcrowsnest.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/three-eras-of-american-literature/ to my on-line directory.
    I used, “Three Eras of American Literature | Mr. Sullivan’s Digital Classroom” as your weblog
    title. I hope this is acceptable with you. In case you’d like me to change the title or perhaps remove it entirely, email me at glindabynum@googlemail.com. Appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

